Skip to content

Member Societies

liste member socities

President: Prof. Mustapha Sadibelouiz

+213 770 868 052

sadibelouiz2000@yahoo.fr

President: Prof. Fatema Abdulla

fatema.abdulla@gmail.com

+213 770 868 052

Twitter

President: Prof. Akram Al-mahdawi

+964 07704621130

akramalmahdawi@gmail.com

President: Dr. Ammar Mobaideen

mobaidin284@outlook.com

President: Prof. Jasem Al-Hashel

jasemkumsa@hotmail.com

+965 2484 0837

+ 97142594554

President: Prof. Kamel Ezzeddine

k.ezzeddine@me.com

President: Prof. Abdelhamid Zwawi

a.zwawi@yahoo.com

+218 20 4650694

President: Prof. Mouhamadou Diagana

mouhamadou.bdiag@gmail.com

(+)226 81 43 53

(+)222 73 50 105

(+)222 525 57 41

President: Prof. Faouzi Belahsen Belahsenfaouzi@gmail.com

(+) 212 67005 723 7

Website

President: Prof. Abdullah Al Asmi

aalasmi@gmail.com

(+) 968 2414 4647

(+) 968 24 479956 Facebook

President: Prof. Adel Misk

dr_misk53@yahoo.com

President: Dr Tag Eldin Sokrab

tosokrab@yahoo.com

+974 439 2773

President: Dr. Youssef Alsaid Yalsaid@kfshrc.edu.sa

+966 920 019 393

Website

President: Prof. Mohammed Abd El Rahman Arbab

Facebook

Website

President: Prof. Anas Jawhar

anasjawhar@hotmail.com

Facebook

President:Prof. Chokri Mhiri

mhiri.chokri@gmail.com

(+) 216 74 450 581

Mob : (+) 216 95 835 083

Mob :(+) 216 58 115 776

Website

President: Prof. Suhail Abdulla Al Rukn

suhalrukn@gmail.com

saalrukn@dha.gov.ae

Website

President: Prof. Rashad Abdul ghani Al Dhebai

rashadneuro@gmail.com

rashadneuro@yahoo.co.uk

(+) 967 73351 0135

(+) 967 77074 8409

Website

President: Prof. Mustapha Sadibelouiz

 +213 770 868 052
 sadibelouiz2000@yahoo.frr

President: Prof. Fatema Abdulla

 fatema.abdulla@gmail.com
 +213 770 868 052
 Twitter

 President: Prof. Ashraf Abdou
 +202 22 666 152
 ashrafabdou@gmail.com

President: Prof. Akram Al-mahdawi

+964 07704621130
 akramalmahdawi@gmail.com

President: Dr. Ammar Mobaideen

 mobaidin284@outlook.com

 

President: Prof. Jasem Al-Hashel

 jasemkumsa@hotmail.com
+965 2484 0837
+971 4259 4554

 

 

President: Prof. Kamel Ezzeddine

k.ezzeddine@me.com

President: Dr. Samy Mohamed Lemine Dadah

smsn@gmail.com
samimedecin01@yahoo.fr
(+)226 81 43 53
(+)222 73 50 105
(+)222 525 57 41

President: Prof. Faouzi Belahsen

 Belahsenfaouzi@gmail.com
(+) 212 67005 723 7
 Website

 

President: Prof. Abdullah Al Salti

 aalasmi@gmail.com
 (+) 968 2414 4647
 (+) 968 24 479956
 Facebook

President: Prof. Adel Misk

dr_misk53@yahoo.com

President: Dr Tag Eldin Sokrab

 tosokrab@yahoo.com
+974 439 2773

President: Dr. Youssef Al Said

 Yalsaid@kfshrc.edu.sa
+966 920 019 393
 Website

President: Prof. Mohammed Abd El Rahman Arbab

Facebook
 Website

 

President: Prof. Anas Jawhar

 anasjawhar@hotmail.com
Facebook

 

President:Prof. Chokri Mhiri

 mhiri.chokri@gmail.com
(+) 216 74 450 581
 Mob : (+) 216 95 835 083
 Mob :(+) 216 58 115 776
 Website

President: Prof. Suhail Abdulla Al Rukn

 suhalrukn@gmail.com
 saalrukn@dha.gov.ae
 Website

 

President: Prof. Rashad Abdul ghani Al Dhebai

 rashadneuro@gmail.com
 rashadneuro@yahoo.co.uk
(+) 967 73351 0135
 (+) 967 77074 8409
 Website